Update

I have been playing Grand Theft Auto IV since its release day, on April 29. If you have checked the site recently, you’ve seen that I had quite the time with Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Vegas 2. I’m not going to discuss GOTY this early in the year, but I can safely say that Vegas 2 may have guaranteed itself a spot among the 8 nominees. I have been trying to do my best with Grand Theft Auto IV, but I may have to delay my review on it. For a game this badly hyped, I need my review to be 100% unbiased and true. I feel if I give myself more time on it, then I think that its review could be of top quality.

However, I can GUARANTEE a review on Haze within the two weeks after its release. Check back, and thanks for any support.

~ by smithbubbajones on May 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
